2017 Officers & Executive Committee

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The Loomis Law Firm is pleased to announce its 2017 Officers and Executive Committee members. Ted S. Rozeboom was elected President of the Firm. Sara L. Cunningham was elected Vice President. Kevin J. Roragen was elected Treasurer. James F. Anderton, V was elected Secretary and Jeffrey L. Green was also elected to the Executive Committee as a member.

Ted S. Rozeboom

Ted S. Rozeboom practices in the areas of affordable housing developments, historic preservation, federal and state historic tax credits, community development and real estate tax exemption.

Sara L. Cunningham

Sara L. Cunningham’s practice focuses on commercial litigation, construction law, and oil and gas law.

Kevin J. Roragen

Kevin J. Roragen’s practice focuses on commercial and real estate litigation, municipal, zoning and land use matters.

James F. Anderton, V

James F. Anderton’s practices in estate planning, business formation, shareholder/ownership disputes and tax law.

Jeffrey L. Green

Jeffrey L. Green’s practice focuses on environmental, real property, and oil and gas law.