2016 Officers & Executive Committee

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The Loomis Law Firm is pleased to announce its 2016 Officers and Executive Committee members. Ted S. Rozeboom was elected President of the Firm. Michael F. Matheson was elected Vice President. Kevin J. Roragen was elected Treasurer. Sara L. Cunningham was elected Secretary and Michael H. Rhodes was also elected to the Executive Committee as a member.


Ted S. Rozeboom

Ted S. Rozeboom practices in the areas of affordable housing developments, historic preservation, federal and state historic tax credits, community development and real estate tax exemption.

Michael F. Matheson

Michael F. Matheson practices in the areas of business organization (for profit and nonprofit), oil and gas, real estate, property tax appeals, health care, and complex commercial litigation.

Kevin J. Roragen

Kevin J. Roragen’s practice focuses on commercial and real estate litigation, municipal, zoning and land use matters.

Sara L. Cunningham

Sara L. Cunningham’s practice focuses on commercial litigation, construction law, and oil and gas law.

Michael H. Rhodes

Michael H. Rhodes focuses his practice on transactional matters for businesses of all sizes, real estate law, oil and gas law, and healthcare services.