2018 Officers & Executive Committee

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The Loomis Law Firm is pleased to announce its 2018 Officers and Executive Committee members. Kevin J. Roragen was elected President of the Firm. Michael H. Rhodes was elected Vice President. James F. Anderton, V was elected Treasurer. Sara L. Cunningham was elected Secretary and Ted S. Rozeboom was also elected to the Executive Committee as a member.

Kevin J. Roragen’s practice focuses on commercial and real estate litigation, municipal, zoning and land use matters.

Michael H. Rhodes specializes in acquisitions and development for commercial and multi-family residential property,  financing, divestitures and related tax issues.

James F. Anderton’s practices in estate planning, business formation, shareholder/ownership disputes and tax law.

Sara L. Cunningham handles oil and gas matters, including regulatory and title work, and a diverse litigation practice in oil and gas, construction law, labor and employment law and business and commercial law.

Ted S. Rozeboom handles affordable housing developments, historic preservation, federal and state historic tax credits, community development and real estate tax exemption.